ACT Education and Training Directorate
Existing User: Login
New User? Signup
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events

There have not been any semesters defined for this year

Professional Learning and Events Calendar

Events for :
 
Learning Focus Area
Event Type:
Event Type Legend
Association Event
Course (Mandatory)
Presentation
Ceremony
Forum
Seminar
Conference
Meeting
Student Assessment Event
Consultation Event
Other professional learning activity
Workshop
Course

Advanced Event Search/Filtering

View events by:
(Click on an event heading to see more information or enrol in an event)
  8:00 AM 8:30 AM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Thu 1/12/22                
In recognition of Irene Lind’s contribution to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education in the ACT, we are offering a series of interviews with highly regarded educators, working in the field of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education.
(7668) - Association Event

(Enrolments Closed)
An 'On Stage' interview with Beth Craddy and Grant Sarra...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Fri 2/12/22                      
Sat 3/12/22                      
Sun 4/12/22                      
Mon 5/12/22                      
Tue 6/12/22                      
Wed 7/12/22                      
Thu 8/12/22                
Pine Island On Country Walk with Adam Shipp
(7661) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Join Adam Shipp as he shares his extensive knowledge and deep passion for native plants, Aboriginal ...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Fri 9/12/22                      
Sat 10/12/22                      
Sun 11/12/22                      
Mon 12/12/22                      
Tue 13/12/22                      
Wed 14/12/22                      
Thu 15/12/22                      
Fri 16/12/22                      
Sat 17/12/22                      
Sun 18/12/22                      
Mon 19/12/22                      
Tue 20/12/22                      
Wed 21/12/22                      
Thu 22/12/22                      
Fri 23/12/22                      
Sat 24/12/22                      
Sun 25/12/22                      
Mon 26/12/22                      
Tue 27/12/22                      
Wed 28/12/22                      
Thu 29/12/22                      
Fri 30/12/22                      
Sat 31/12/22                      

Version: v2019.2.7216.25156