ACT Education and Training Directorate
Existing User: Login
New User? Signup
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events

There have not been any semesters defined for this year

Professional Learning and Events Calendar

Events for :
 
Learning Focus Area
Event Type:
Event Type Legend
Association Event
Course (Mandatory)
Presentation
Ceremony
Forum
Seminar
Conference
Meeting
Student Assessment Event
Consultation Event
Other professional learning activity
Workshop
Course

Advanced Event Search/Filtering

View events by:
(Click on an event heading to see more information or enrol in an event)
  8:00 AM 8:30 AM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Sun 1/5/22                      
Mon 2/5/22                      
Tue 3/5/22                      
Wed 4/5/22                
Excursion and Physical Activities Policies and Procedures
(6598) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
All ACT schools are required to comply with the Excursions and Physical Activities Policies. These...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Thu 5/5/22                
On Country Walk Mulligans Flat
(6640) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolments Closed)
Join Adam Shipp for an On Country Walk to learn about and from beautiful Ngunnawal Country. Mulligan...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Fri 6/5/22                      
Sat 7/5/22                      
Sun 8/5/22                      
Mon 9/5/22                      
Tue 10/5/22                      
Wed 11/5/22                
Actsmart Schools Term 2 Networking Event- Horticulturalist Tracey Bool
(6632) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
Got a garden project in mind? Our Horticulturalist Tracey Bool will share her expertise maintaining ...
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    
Thu 12/5/22                
French Network meeting Term 2
(6635) - Meeting

(Enrolments Closed)
An opportunity for teachers of French to meet and discuss teaching methods, language pedagogy, excur...
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  
Fri 13/5/22                      
Sat 14/5/22                      
Sun 15/5/22                      
Mon 16/5/22                      
Tue 17/5/22  
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST).
(6617) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) is a two-day interactive workshop in suicide fi...
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Wed 18/5/22
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST).
(6617) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) is a two-day interactive workshop in suicide fi...
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    
Thu 19/5/22                
On Country Walk Theodore
(6641) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolments Closed)
Join Adam Shipp for an On Country Walk to learn about and from beautiful Ngunnawal Country. Theodore...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Fri 20/5/22                      
Sat 21/5/22                      
Sun 22/5/22                      
Mon 23/5/22                      
Tue 24/5/22                      
Wed 25/5/22                
On Country Walk
(6642) - Association Event

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Join Adam Shipp for an On Country Walk to learn about and from beautiful Ngunnawal Country. Working ...
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
   
Thu 26/5/22                
Excursions and Physical Activities Risk Assessment Professional Learning
(6645) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
The Education Directorate’s Risk, Security, and Emergency Management team is facilitating a professi...
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  
Fri 27/5/22                      
Sat 28/5/22                      
Sun 29/5/22                      
Mon 30/5/22                      
Tue 31/5/22  
To understand our present, we must understand our past.
(6643) - Workshop

(Enrolment Required)
This program provides participants with an opportunity to walk briefly in the shoes of Aboriginal Au...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
          
BSSS Board Principals' Meeting
(6604) - Meeting

BSSS Board Principals' Meeting...
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Version: v2019.2.7216.25156