ACT Education and Training Directorate
Existing User: Login
New User? Signup
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events

Professional Learning and Events Calendar

Events for :
 
Learning Focus Area
Event Type:
Event Type Legend
Association Event
Course (Mandatory)
Presentation
Ceremony
Forum
Seminar
Conference
Meeting
Student Assessment Event
Consultation Event
Other professional learning activity
Workshop
Course

Advanced Event Search/Filtering

View events by:
(Click on an event heading to see more information or enrol in an event)
  8:00 AM 8:30 AM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Mon 1/3/21                      
Tue 2/3/21  
Engoori part 1 for Deputy Principals
(5487) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
Engoori training is a valuable tool for teams who are willing to embrace and address complex challen...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
Wed 3/3/21                      
Thu 4/3/21  
Engoori part 1 for Deputy Principals
(5488) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
Engoori training is a valuable tool for teams who are willing to embrace and address complex challen...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
Fri 5/3/21                      
Sat 6/3/21                      
Sun 7/3/21                      
Mon 8/3/21                      
Tue 9/3/21            
BSSS Board Principals' Meeting
(5479) - Meeting

BSSS Board Principals' Meeting Term 1
BSSS Board Principals' Meeting...
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
      
Wed 10/3/21  
Grant Sarra workshop for Deputy Principals. To understand our present, we must understand our past.
(5485) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
To understand our present, we must understand our past provides participants with an opportunity to ...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
Thu 11/3/21                      
Fri 12/3/21  
Grant Sarra workshop for SLCs. To understand our present, we must understand our past.
(5486) - Workshop

(Enrolments Closed)
To understand our present, we must understand our past provides participants with an opportunity to ...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
 
Team Teach Level 1 course
(5462) - Association Event

(Enrolment Required)
ACT Educational Directorate endorses Team-Teach as professional learning to support schools in safel...
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
Sat 13/3/21                      
Sun 14/3/21                      
Mon 15/3/21                
Deepening Scientific Literacy with Digital Sensors
(5490) - Conference

Using Digital Sensors in STEM Experiments
(Enrolment Required)
The Academy of Future Skills will provide training and practical uses for using digital sensors (dat...
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  
Tue 16/3/21  
Protective Behaviours Training for Teachers
(5481) - Association Event

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
This is a whole day training in the Protective Behaviours Program. It gives teachers insights of how...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
Wed 17/3/21                      
Thu 18/3/21  
Engoori part 1 for Deputy Principals
(5489) - Workshop

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Engoori training is a valuable tool for teams who are willing to embrace and address complex challen...
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
   
              
Deepening Scientific Literacy with Digital Sensors
(5491) - Conference

Using Digital Sensors in STEM Experiments
(Enrolment Required)
The Academy of Future Skills will provide training and practical uses for using digital sensors (dat...
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Fri 19/3/21                      
Sat 20/3/21                      
Sun 21/3/21                      
Mon 22/3/21                      
Tue 23/3/21     
Business Manager and Enrolment Officers - Enrolments 2022 Information Session
(5507) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Online Enrolment Information session - Enrolments 2022...
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
               
Wed 24/3/21            
Business Manager and Enrolment Officers - Enrolments 2022 Information Session
(5507) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Online Enrolment Information session - Enrolments 2022...
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
        
Thu 25/3/21     
Business Manager and Enrolment Officers - Enrolments 2022 Information Session
(5507) - Other professional learning activity

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
Online Enrolment Information session - Enrolments 2022...
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
               
Fri 26/3/21                      
Sat 27/3/21                      
Sun 28/3/21                      
Mon 29/3/21                      
Tue 30/3/21  
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
(5506) - Workshop

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
ASIST is a two-day interactive workshop in suicide first-aid. ASIST teaches participants to recogniz...
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Wed 31/3/21
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
(5506) - Workshop

(Enrolment Required) - ACT DET Staff Only
ASIST is a two-day interactive workshop in suicide first-aid. ASIST teaches participants to recogniz...
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
   

Version: v2019.2.7216.25156